Stix and Kix

Enjoy some additional ice time…

Stick 'n' Puck $6

  • Fri, Oct 27 • 5:15-6:15pm
  • Fri, Nov 3 • 5:15-6:15pm
  • Fri, Nov 10 • 5:15-6:15pm
  • Sat, Nov 11 • 3:15-4:15pm
  • Fri, Nov 17 • 5:15-6:15pm
  • Sat, Nov 18 • 4:45-5:45pm
  • Wed, Nov 22 • 4:30-6pm
  • Fri, Nov 24 • 5:15-6:15pm
  • Sat, Nov 25 • 1:45-3:15pm

Freestyle Sessions

Call ahead for 45-min reservations (970-350-9402)

  • Every M/T/Th/F • 3-3:45pm, 3:45-4:30pm & 4:30-5:15pm
  • Sat, Nov 11 • 9-9:45am

Youth Stick 'n' Puck

No sessions scheduled at this time

Skills 'n' Drills (all ages)

  • Sun, Oct 29 • 1:45-2:45pm
  • Sun, Nov 5 • 1:45-2:45pm
  • Sun, Nov 12 • 1:45-2:45pm
  • Sun, Nov 19 • 1:45-2:45pm
  • Sun, Nov 26 • 1:45-2:45pm

Adult Drop-In Hockey

  • Sat, Nov 11 • 4:15-5:15pm
  • Sat, Nov 18 • 5:45-6:45pm
  • Mon, Nov 30 • 8:15-9:15pm
  • Sat, Nov 25 • 3:15-4:15pm

 

Activities

Events

We want your feedback!

Start Survey

You have Successfully Subscribed!