Stix and Kix

Greeley Ice Haus

900 8th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

970-350-9402

Enjoy some additional ice time…

Stick 'n' Puck $6

  • Thurs, July 20 • 6:15-7:15pm
  • Fri, July 21 • 5:30-7pm
  • Sat, July 22 • 3:30-5pm
  • Mon, July 24 • 6:45-7:45pm
  • Tues, July 25 • 6:30-7:30pm
  • Thurs, July 27 • 6:15-7:15pm
  • Fri, July 28 • 5:30-7pm
  • Sat, July 29 • 4:45-5:45pm
  • Mon, July 31 • 6:45-7:45pm

Skills 'n' Drills (all ages)

  • Wed, July 12 • 5:30-6pm
  • Wed, July 19 • 5:30-6pm
  • Wed, July 26 • 5:15-6pm

Freestyle Sessions

Every M/T/Th/F • 3:00-5:15 p.m.

  • Sat, July 22 • 1:45-3:15pm
  • Wed, July 26 • 4:45-5:30pm

Youth Stick 'n' Puck

  • Mon, July 24 • 5:30-6:30pm
  • Mon, July 31 • 5:30-6:30pm

Adult Drop-In Hockey

  • Sat, July 22 • 5-6:15pm
  • Mon, July 24 • 8-9:15pm
  • Sat, July 29 • 6:00-7:00pm
  • Mon, July 31 • 8-9:15pm

Activities

Events

Feedback

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

* indicates required

You have Successfully Subscribed!